(928) 243-8387
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Winery Events

 

April 2024
Wheelhouse Trio
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Apr 21, 2024
Yoga & Wine (4/27/24)
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM     Sat, Apr 27, 2024
West of Durango
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 27, 2024
Sasquatch Fur Co.
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Apr 28, 2024
May 2024
Karaoke with Matt & Allie
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 4, 2024
Dan & Yoshi
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, May 5, 2024
West of Durango
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 11, 2024
Sky Daddy
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, May 12, 2024
Stand-Up Comedy Show
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM     Fri, May 17, 2024
Venue: Mogollon Vineyards Pavillion

Join us for this Four Headliner Show! Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm.  **Ticket price includes 1st glass of wine.  Food & Wine available for purchase on night of the show.

Mood Swing
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 18, 2024
Sunset Red
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, May 19, 2024
Trivia Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, May 24, 2024

Just show up and pay to play

$3 per person

Yoga & Wine (5/25/24)
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM     Sat, May 25, 2024
Aragon Smith
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, May 25, 2024
Christy Fisher
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, May 26, 2024
June 2024
West of Durango
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Jun 1, 2024
Adam Kinon
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sun, Jun 2, 2024
Trivia Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Just show up and pay to play

$3 per person

Wheelhouse Trio
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Jun 8, 2024
Billy Bond
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sun, Jun 9, 2024
Paint Night w/ Merri McKee ( 6/14/24)
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jun 14, 2024

$30pp includes all supplies and 1st glass of wine!

Mood Swing
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Jun 15, 2024
Sasquatch Fur Co.
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Karaoke at the Vineyard w/ Scott Proud
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Jun 22, 2024
Sky Daddy
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sun, Jun 23, 2024
Sunset Red
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Jun 29, 2024
Lauren Elizabeth
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sun, Jun 30, 2024

 

Menu